Board of Directors

Board members work tirelessly dedicating their time to help support the ASP Foundation and the men and women of the Arkansas State Police. We would like to recognize the current board members for their charitable efforts to advance the mission of the ASP Foundation.

Frank Guinn, Chairman, Paragould

Joe Thielke, Vice-Chairman, Conway

Neely Camp, Secretary, Paragould

Will Brewer, Treasurer, Paragould

Benson Cashion, Little Rock

Maj. Gen. Mark Berry,  North Little Rock

Dr. Wynona Bryant-Williams,  Little Rock

Brandon Cage, Little Rock

Guy Campbell, Little Rock

Patti Cannon, Springdale

Hon. Marvin Childers, Little Rock

Richard “Dick” Cisne, Little Rock

Steven Cook, Little Rock

Kirk Cupp, Paragould

Chris Dickinson, Paragould

Ray Dillon, Little Rock

Joe Donaldson, Springdale

Dennis Ferra, Little Rock

Hon. Bobby Glover, Carlisle

Chris Gosnell, Magnolia

Jerry Halsey, Jr., Jonesboro

Butch Heath, Paragould

Mike Hocutt, Little Rock

Don Houseworth, Blytheville

Bill Humble, Little Rock

Matt Hyneman, Jonesboro

Brooks Jackson, Little Rock

Levi Johnson, Conway

Dennis Jungmeyer, North Little Rock

Randy Lann, Vilonia

Andy Miller, Little Rock

Dave Parker, Little Rock

Mayor Harold Perrin, Jonesboro

Barry Phillips, Jonesboro

Dr. Johnnie Roebuck, Arkadelphia

Josh Rogers, Jonesboro

Dr. Lewis Shepherd, Arkadelphia

Ed Staley, Little Rock

Stephen Strange, Conway

John Stuckey, Trumann

Doug Wasson, Little Rock

Bill Weeks, Jonesboro

Damon Young, Texarkana