The Arkansas State Police Auxiliary


The Arkansas State Police Auxiliary was formed because we are not just a Foundation; we are a family. 



The mission of the Arkansas State Police Auxiliary is to provide dedicated support to the Arkansas State Police and thier families.


  • To promote fellowship and good will among the Auxiliary membership,

  • To provide understanding, mentoring, encouragement and peer support,

  • To deliver assistance for crisis response,

  • To educate and inform Auxiliary members of news and events related to the Arkansas State Police; and

  • To strengthen the relationship between the Arkansas State Police and general public.


ASP Foundation Auxiliaries are only for the spouses of current or previous* Arkansas State Police. 

Troop Auxiliaries

Troop Advisor President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
A Dennis Ferra Erin Pitchford Cylinda Johnson Aisha Coleman Lauren Felton
B Frank Guinn Ashley Glisson Stacy Tebbetts Jona Bowman Carlie Ray
C Meredith Brewer Vanessa Harris Debbie Irvin Jill Ashcraft Teresa Hill
D Commissioner Steve Edwards Rorie Hydron TBD Carla Astin Regan Martin
E Dr. Wynona Bryant-Williams Evelyn Franklin TBD TBD Faseeia Preston
F Commissioner Bob Burns Kimber Knight Shelbi Hust Lauren Gentry Stephanie Thomas-Norris
G Commissioner Woody Futrell Emily Hamilton Laurie Pinner Beth Henley Hillary Young
H Major General Mark Berry Sara Yates Leigh Moomey TBD TBD
I Commissioner Jane Christenson Melanie Middleton Kristina Coffman Falisha Valentin Melanie Valentin
J Major General Mark Berry Holly Moore Jennifer Jones Stephanie Bates Ashley Smothers
K Dr. Johnnie Roebuck Kari Sawyer Hayley Tankersley Dan Heinley Stephanie Avant
L Patti Cannon Annica Benton Laura Richardson Maegan Elkins Teresa Morgan

*Membership is available to spouses of Troopers who retired or are deceased.